New Newsletter Format

Hello <<First Name>>!

Our New Newsletter Format is finally here!

We will be using Issuu for our newsletters from now on. This allows us to have more content in a easier-to-read style!  Please click here to read!

2018/2019 Board Members
President - Dan Schultz
Vice President - Jennifer Parsonage
Treasurer - Amanda Goulet
Secretary - Amy Mottershead
Social - Gisselle Willimus
Memberships - Christine Lim
Communications - Scott MacKinnon
Fundraising - Sharlene Belzile
Civics - Josh Powell
Neighbourhood Watch - Sean Thorimbert
Directors at Large - Navdeep Gulati & Amin Hussein
Copyright © 2018 Ellerslie Community League, All rights reserved.

You're receiving this email because you opted in on or provided your email address when you signed up for a membership.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Ellerslie Community League · Box 145 · 9218 Ellerslie Rd SW · Edmonton, AB T6X 0K6 · Canada

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp