View this email in your browser
Mew Mystery

View our events calendar and register for programs.

Death Doesn't Forget by Lin, Ed

On Order
Death Doesn't Forget

Manhattans and Murder by Fletcher, Jessica

On Order
Manhattans and Murder

An all-new mystery book series based on the phenomenal TV series Murder, She Wrote. When Jessica comes to Manhattan for a Christmas-time book tour, she soon finds herself confronting a mystery. A strangely familiar Santa turns up dead, and a crooked cop doesn't want her help in solving the crime.

Murder, She Wrote- Coffee, Tea, or Murder? by Fletcher, Jessica

On Order
Murder, She Wrote- Coffee, Tea, or Murder?

When Cabot Cove's own Wayne Silverton debuts his new airline, he invites Jessica and other locals on the inaugural flight from Boston to London. Jessica is thrilled for the chance to visit her dear friend, Scotland Yard inspector George Sutherland. But their reunion hits turbulence when Wayne is murdered. Original.

Want to be the first to know about more new arrivals?  Check out our other lists and subscribe.
Library Website
Copyright © 2022 Monroe County Public Library, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.