Copy
View this email in your browser
First of all, we hope that you and your loved ones are all well and safe at this trying time. For us, it means that we have to change next week's meetups into live webinars. On the plus side, they are now open to all of you no matter where you are located.

Blog post: Collaborate on Excel Workbooks

With the global spread of COVID-19, there’s a strong push to work from home for literally everybody who can. By nature, most employees who work in an office are part of that crowd. All of a sudden, remote collaboration is a thing and creates new challenges for employees who have been going to a physical office for all their life.

This blog post sheds light on the various available options to work collaboratively on Excel while working from home: 
  • Shared Workbook (legacy)
  • Co-authoring
  • xltrail
  • Shared Network Drive
  • SharePoint
  • Dropbox
  • Box
Continue reading

Live webinar: Deployment of xlwings-powered spreadsheets

One of the biggest hiccups in the Python for Excel story is deployment. So let’s have a look at our options with pro’s and con’s. This webinar is a replacement for our planned physical meetup in London.

Date: March 24, 2020
Time: 6.30PM GMT (2.30PM EDT, 11.30 AM PDT)
Sign up

Live webinar: Git for Excel

This webinar shows the different issues we face when using Git with Excel files and how we can solve them by using the right mix of settings, extensions and Git workflow. This webinar is a replacement for our planned physical meetup in NYC.

Date: March 26, 2020
Time: 10PM GMT (6PM EDT 3PM PDT)
Sign up
Copyright © 2020 Zoomer Analytics LLC, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp