Copy
View this email in your browser

We'd be happy to see you at our next virtual meetup/webinar! It features two very interesting guest speakers who will talk about their experience with Excel in the business world.

When:

  • Date: June 25, 2020
  • Time: 4PM GMT (11AM EDT, 8 AM PDT)

Agenda:

  • Talk 1: Do you know what Spreadsheets are used for in your organisation and why they are necessary?
    by Sam Arthur, Co-Founder & CTO at Workscope

    Sam presents some finding as to why companies continue to use spreadsheets and how they have been able to improve digitisation once they understood the landscape.

  • Talk 2: ExcelAnalyzer – Build better, faster and error-free spreadsheets
    by Maarten Bessems, CEO at SpreadsheetSoftware.com

    Maarten and his team have developed a model review Excel add-in called ExcelAnalyzer. This extra button in Excel helps model builders to review their spreadsheets in just minutes, building therefore error-free spreadsheets and giving them the assurance that their models are 100% bullet proof.

  • Talk 3: xlwings Performance
    by Felix Zumstein, Creator of xlwings

    Similar to Python’s philosophy, the focus of xlwings is on convenience rather than speed. Nevertheless, there are a few things that you can tweak to improve performance.

Sign Up!
Copyright © 2020 Zoomer Analytics LLC, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp