Copy
View this email in your browser

Election Day Meditation for Peace

 
Join with other peaceful voters on Election Day
to hold our country and planet in peace.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
8:00 am Central

Join us from your time zone:
6:00 AM Pacific
7:00 AM Mountain
8:00 AM Central
9:00 AM Eastern

 
No matter who you vote for,
this is a gathering for a
peaceful future, together.
Click here to join via Zoom Tuesday morning
Zoom Passcode to enter the meditation: 027347
Dear Friends,

I've been hearing from many friends and colleagues that as part of their self-care, they are taking off Election Day and/or a few days following the election.

 
I pondered that a while, checking in with myself to see if I needed to do the same, since I've had my own heavy moments during these covidian months as well.
 
What came to me to do instead was to offer spiritual support for Election Day and the ensuing week(s?) through a nonpartisan, online meditation to hold ourselves, each other, our country, and world in peace during this time.
 
This is a free, online meditation, and I warmly invite you to add your presence, heart, and light to this connection. Please feel free to invite anyone you feel might like to join us.

With peace and gratitude,
Lynn
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
Here is the full Zoom connection information, in case you'd like to join by phone:

Topic: Election Day Meditation for Peace
Time: Nov 3, 2020 08:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85445534102?pwd=Y2JZYnFHQ3ZzdkxkME1Vc2hQY3czUT09

Meeting ID: 854 4553 4102
Passcode: 027347
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,85445534102#,,,,,,0#,,027347# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,85445534102#,,,,,,0#,,027347# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 854 4553 4102
Passcode: 027347
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kXZum9Qdu


 
Twitter
Facebook
Website
Copyright © 2020 Center for Dynamic Healing and Brainspotting Services, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp