Copy
View this email in your browser

Seven Steps Meditation for Releasing 2020 and Embracing 2021!

The meditation will begin soon!
Here's our quick link for today!
Click here for Meditation and use Passcode: 759247
How to "Seven Steps for Releasing the Year"!
Zoom Passcode to enter the meditation: 759247

 
Join the meditation from your time zone:
3:00 PM Pacific
4:00 PM Mountain
5:00 PM Central
6:00 PM Eastern

**Lynn Barrette, LCSW is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Meditation: Seven Steps for Releasing 2020
Time: Dec 27, 2020 05:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84147383781?pwd=WTZzZE1LK2xaRElvRzRyeGZRNkxwdz09

Meeting ID: 841 4738 3781
Passcode: 759247


One tap mobile
+13017158592,,84147383781#,,,,,,0#,,759247# US (Washington D.C)
+13126266799,,84147383781#,,,,,,0#,,759247# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 841 4738 3781
Passcode: 759247
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kekyepEr8Q
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
Twitter
Facebook
Website
Copyright © 2020 Center for Dynamic Healing and Brainspotting Services, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp