Wednesday, May 17, 2017
View this email in your browser


2017 Research Staff Recognition Awards Program and Reception


Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Michigan League, Second Floor, Vandenberg Room
3:30 - 5:00 p.m.

Join the U-M Office of Research to celebrate the outstanding service provided every day by the University's research staff and to honor this year's recipients.

Research Staff Recognition Award Recipients

Research Technical Staff Recognition Award Research Technical Staff Recognition Award Research Technical Staff Recognition Award

Bennet Fauber
Senior Applications Programmer/Analyst
Advanced Research Computing-Technology Services

Jessica Getman
Managing Editor, Gershwin Initiative
School of Music, Theatre & Dance


Missy Tuck
Clinical Research Project Manager
Department of Internal Medicine, Hematology/Oncology
Research Administrator Recognition Award Research Administrator Recognition Award U-M Office of Research Exceptional Service Award

Carrie Disney
Research Process Coordinator
School of Social Work


Nicholas Prieur
Research Process Manager
Institute for Social Research

Kathryn DeWitt
Managing Project Representative
Office of Research and
Sponsored Projects

Office of Research
Copyright © 2017 University of Michigan, All rights reserved.

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp