A listing of limited hours or closings for ORSP and Sponsored Programs.

ORSP and Sponsored Programs

2018-2019 Holiday Schedules (Updated)


A Slight Change of Plans!

Earlier today you have received our RAPid news update listing of limited hours or holiday closings for the Office of Research and Sponsored Projects (ORSP) and for Finance-Sponsored Programs.

We already have a change! Due to a booking conflict, the Finance-Sponsored Programs holiday party has moved to Wednesday, December 19, 2018, instead of Thursday, December 20. Please see the changes below.

ORSP or Sponsored Programs Closings or Limited Hours (Updated!)

Date and Times Office Closed or with Limited Hours
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 *Limited staff after 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 22, 2018 U-M Closed
Friday, November 23, 2018 U-M Closed
Friday, December 7, 2018 *ORSP closed from
12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.
(Holiday Party)
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
(Changed on 11/19/2018)
*Finance-Sponsored Programs
closed from
12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.
(Holiday Party)
Monday, December 24, 2018  *Open with limited staff
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 U-M Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 U-M Closed
Thursday, December 27, 2018 U-M Closed
Friday, December 28, 2018 U-M Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018 U-M Closed
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 U-M Closed

*U-M and/or Sponsor offices may be minimally staffed.

ORSP will welcome the new year and reopen at 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding, and we wish you the happiest of holidays!
Copyright © 2018 University of Michigan, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp