Announcing the Narooma Surf Life Saving Club 

2020/21 Season Committee

The Narooma Surf Life Saving Club held its Annual General Meeting yesterday and elected the committee to take us into the upcoming season. A huge thank you to the 2019/20 committee and all of the club members, young and old who overcame the multiple challenges to ensure the longevity of our great club, the patrol service and Nippers program.

The new social distancing layout for meetings will probably be here for a little while to come, with everyone  in attendance supporting the Covid safety measures put into place.

We still have a few vacant positions - it is not too late t get involved if you are interested in taking on one of these roles.

Committee Members 2020/21

President - Jon Carruthers
Senior Vice President - Vacant
Secretary - Glenn Bywater
Treasurer - Belinda Bywater
Registrar - Ella Foat
Returning Officer - Max Young
Club Captain - Troy Beecham
Assistant Captain - Vacant
Instructor Panel Contact - Ben Bate
Surf Boat Captain - Nigel Constable
IRB Captain & Gear Steward - Brendan O'Mahony
Radio Officer - Wayne Mullavey
First Aid Officer - Mark Rogerson
Publicity Officer - Leanne Constable
Nippers CoOrdinator - Carla Durnan
Hall Manager - Glenn Bywater
Child Protection Officer - Carla Durnan
Grants Officer - Vacant
Merchandise - Fleur Constable
Delegates to Branch - Paul White & Steve Dobson
General Committee - Paul White, Steve Dobson, Max Young, Lisa Beveridge, Geoff Newton
Hon. Solicitor - Kennedy & Cooke
Auditor - Gleeson & Partner

Copyright © 2020 Narooma Surf Life Saving Club, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp