Copy
Filling out initial Masters Trust documents and your first visit to the bank
View this email in your browser
FreeConferenceCall.com  
 

Marcus Laubli Has Invited you to a Meeting

 
 

When:

 

Date and Time:

 

09/01/2016 06:00 PM - (US/Mountain)

 

Duration:

 

1 hour

 

 

Audio:

 

Dial-in Number:

 

United States  (563) 999-2090

 

Access Code:

 

901878

 

International Dial-in Numbers:

 

View List

 

 

Online Meeting:

Screen Sharing / Video

 

Online Meeting Link:

 

https://join.freeconferencecall.com/marcus_laubli

 

 

Notes:

The call will be at 5 PM PDT, 6 PM MDT, 7 PM CDT and 8 PM EDT.

Please feel free to invite anyone who has a Masters Trust with documents available to them. This will be a page by page go through of the pages sent to you as Trustees, explaining which forms you need to convey assets to the trust. Further, it will also help you with knowing which forms and other documents you will need when you go to the bank. Then we will also talk about the event of going to the bank... but, no dates and no rates!

Please note, those who do manage to get online with computers will see the Masters Trust forms that I display on my desktop during the conference call / webinar.  Should you not be able to be online at this time but still want to participate on the call with your phone, I will be descriptive, so you follow what I'm saying.

The call will be recorded and made available on myMastersTrust.com as a link.

Dr. Karla and I look forward to hosting you.

Marcus Laubli

 

Instructions:

At the scheduled date and time of the meeting, dial into the conference line. When prompted, enter the Access Code followed by the pound key.

To join the online meeting, click on the meeting link listed above and follow the prompts to join the meeting.

For 24/7 customer service please call (844) 844-1322

Copyright © 2016 Emmanuel Forever Tr, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp