Copy
View this email in your browser
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Website
Email
Hello SJS Parents,

Parent-Teacher Conferences are being offered on Monday, November 21 and Tuesday, November 22. We are offering in person and virtual conferences.The links in the table below will take you to each teacher’s Calendly booking page. After selecting a date and time from a teacher’s booking page, you will choose the location for your conference. Monday conferences can be in person or on Zoom, while Tuesday conferences will only be available on Zoom.

You will receive an email confirmation with your conference date, time, and location details. Please save it and mark your calendar!

Conference times are available on a first-come basis. Please sign up on or before November 17th. Teachers will contact parents after the 17th who have not yet chosen a conference time.

We are partners in your child’s academic, character, and faith development here at St. James School and our teachers look forward to talking with you about your child’s progress! 

-Mike Kendrick
Principal

PreK 

Mrs. Gerardi

Mrs. Larkowski

Mrs. Redstrom                            

Kindergarten 

Mrs. Little

Ms. Lollino 

Ms. Muscarello

Mrs. Resch                                  

First Grade

Mrs. Brown

Ms. Tambling

Mrs. Weaver

Second Grade

Mrs. Dillon

Mrs. Fallon

Mrs. Ziebka

Third Grade

Mrs. Gonzalez

Mrs. Granato

Ms. Manos

Fourth Grade

Ms. Chism

Mrs. Korab

5th - 8th Grade

Mr. Adams

Mr. Bilski

Mrs. Esquivel                              

Mrs. Kelly

Mrs. Long 

Mr. C. May                                  

Mrs. K. May

Dr. Moulton

Specials & Learning Lab

  •  By appointment; please contact the teacher directly via email.

Ms. Castaldi, STEM, castaldi@stjamesschoolah.org 

Mrs. Fink, Pk-4th PE, cfink@stjamesschoolah.org

Mrs. Gallo, Learning Lab, egallo@stjamesschoolah.org 

Mrs. Pettenuzzo, 5-8 PE, mpettenuzzo@stjamesschoolah.org 

Sr. Saucedo, Spanish, tsaucedo@stjamesschoolah.org

Mrs. Stock, Learning Lab, cstock@stjamesschoolah.org 

Mrs. Trausch, Art, ctrausch@stjamesschoolah.org 

Ms. Walasik, Music, ewalasik@stjamesschoolah.org 

Mrs. Watson, Learning Lab, cwatson@stjamesschoolah.org 

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Website
Email
Copyright © 2022 St. James School, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
820 N. Arlington Heights Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.