Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
View this email in your browser
Outstanding Adult Learner of the Year - $10,000
Cecilia DeLeon - WA
Washington State Board for Community & Technical Colleges

Outstanding Teacher of the Year - $10,000
Brigette Kutschma - WI
Badger Community Education and Walworth County Literacy Council

Outstanding Administrator of the Year - $10,000
Anson Green - TX
Texas Workforce Commission/Adult Education and Literacy

Outstanding Workplace of the Year - $2,000
Great Plains Tribal Chairmen's Health Board - SD

Outstanding State Innovation of the Year - $2,000
State of Nebraska Statewide Language Access - NE

Outstanding Local Excellence in Advocacy - $2,000
Bonnie Entler - OH
Seeds of Literacy

Scholarship - $2,000
Dalanda Bond - NC
Edgecombe Community College

Incentive Grant - up to $2,500
Brooke Istas - KS
LINCS / Cowley College
Facebook Facebook
Twitter Twitter
LinkedIn LinkedIn
Copyright © 2020 Coalition on Adult Basic Education (COABE), All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.