Copy

eNEWSLETTER issue December 2019

This eNewsletter is a periodic email publication designed to keep subscribers informed on cricket activities in Switzerland. It is made up of special topics of information, major issues, and a summary of articles appearing on the Cricket Switzerland website.
You have received this email because you are subscribed to the Cricket Switzerland eNewsletter. To unsubscribe or to change your subscription preferences, follow the instructions at the foot of this communication.
The topics & news stories in this month's issue:
La Chât win Gingins U13 indoors
(Fri, 29 Nov 2019)
La Chât beat Cossonay in the final of this years Gingins U13 indoor tournament played on Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th November 2019.
>> read more
ZCCC win Gingins U15 indoors
(Thu, 28 Nov 2019)
Zurich Crickets U15s turned out eventual winners in a closely run tournament at Madame de Staël that took place on Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November 2019.
>> read more
Gingins U15 indoor winners 2019
Swiss Sports Parliament 2019
(Tue, 26 Nov 2019)
Alexander Mackay & Abraham Koshy represented Cricket Switzerland at the 23rd Swiss Olympic Sports Parliament in Ittingen on Friday 22nd November 2019.
>> read more
Swiss Olympic Sports Parliament 2019
ZCCC win Gingins U11 indoors
(Mon, 25 Nov 2019)
Zurich Crickets Cricket Club U11s won the Gingins U11 indoors tournament held on 9 & 10th Noveber 2019 by beating Cossonay Cricket Club in the final.
ZCCC U11s 2019
Cricket on Ice 2020
(Wed, 20 Nov 2019)
The 32nd Cricket on Ice Trophy will take place on Lake St. Moritz from Thursday 13th to Saturday 15th February 2020
>> read more
Cricket on Ice (13-15.2.2020)
Gingins Cricket on Couleur 3
(Mon, 18 Nov 2019)
Couleur 3  recorded their programme "3ème mi-temps" on the subject of cricket live at the U13 Gingins indoor tournament on Saturday 16th November 2019.
>> read more
MCL 2020
(Sun, 11 Nov 2019)
Next year's Mediterranean Cricket League takes place on the island of Lošinj in Croatia from Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th June 2020.
>> read more
MCL 2020
VCC Winterthur Cup 2020
(Wed, 6 Nov 2019)
The 2020 Vienna Winter Cup will take place in Vienna on 22nd & 23rd February 2020.
>> read more
Copyright © 2019 Cricket Switzerland, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp
Share
Tweet
Forward