eNEWSLETTER issue April 2021

This eNewsletter is a periodic email publication designed to keep subscribers informed on cricket activities in Switzerland. It is made up of special topics of information, major issues, and a summary of articles appearing on the Cricket Switzerland website.
You have received this email because you are subscribed to the Cricket Switzerland eNewsletter. To unsubscribe or to change your subscription preferences, follow the instructions at the foot of this communication.
The topics & news stories in this month's issue:
Virtual Reality Cricket Match
(Thu, 1 Apr 2021)
Cricket Switzerland is set to host & demonstrate the first virtual cricket match on Thursday 1st April, 2021.
>> read more
April 1st prank
Transfer window closes tonight
(Wed, 31 Mar 2021)
The Cricket Switzerland senior men's transfer window closes at midnight on 31st March 2021.
>> read more
David Barmes Memorial Trophy 2021
(Fri, 27 Mar 2021)

The official season opener, the David Barmes Memorial Trophy, has been postponed due to the Covid-19 corona virus pandemic.
>> read more
Corona virus update
(Fri, 19 Mar 2021)
Today's announcement by the Swiss Federal Council was not good news for restaurants or for sport.
>> read more
Pickwick T20 League to set new record
(Sun, 7 Mar 2021)
The 2021 Swiss Mr Pickwick Twenty20 League will consist of 23 teams, the most since it's inception in 2004.
>> read more
Swiss cricket remembers Fred Franks
(Sat, 6 Mar 2021)
In conjunction with his daughter Elizabeth, Cricket Switzerland remembers one of the pioneers of Swiss cricket.
>> read more
Two-tier Swiss 40-over league
(Fri, 5 Mar 2021)
The desire to progress the senior men's game ahead of admission to the ICC is the main driving force behind the introduction a two tier 40 over league format in 2021.
>> read more
CSPL / CSNL 40 over league
Copyright © 2021 Cricket Switzerland, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp