Copy
Royal Life Saving Society SA
175 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Cowandilla SA 5033
Telephone: 08 8210 4500
Facsimile: 08 8352 6162
Email: info@royallifesavingsa.com.au
www.royallifesavingsa.com.au
Follow on Twitter Friend of Facebook

Expressions of Interest
for
Casual Pool Lifeguards

Lifeguarding Australia
(a division of Royal Life Saving Society SA)


Are pleased to invite
Expressions of Interest

to join our candidate database of

Pool Lifeguards

 

 Lifeguarding Australia can offer suitably qualified persons casual shifts
at various Pool locations throughout metro & regional South Australia
 
 To be eligible for this exciting opportunity,
you must hold the following current qualifications:
+ Pool Lifeguard
+ Apply First Aid
+ Resuscitation Certificate (updated annually)
+ National Police Clearance
 

 + Applicants also holding Pool Operator qualifications will be highly regarded 

 If you would like to register with Lifeguarding Australia, in the first instance please complete the Employment & Confidential Health Application form and return it with evidence of your qualifications to:
 
Lifeguarding Australia
PO Box 2075
Hilton  SA  5033
or email to
lifeguards@royallifesavingsa.com.au

 
 

 We have positions waiting to be filled now
Don’t delay – send your Expression of Interest today

NB: Applicants must be eligible to work in Australia


Members Update
We would like to thank all annual fee members for supporting The Society knowing that their very reasonably priced membership fee goes towards resources and equipment, which is used to provide our services to the community. 
Members are reminded that annual fee memberships should be renewed by 30 June for the 2014/2015 year.  For enquiries, please contact Karen Freak, Membership Officer by email to membership@royallifesavingsa.com.au or by telephoning 08 8210 4500.

 


Like to Provide Feedback?
 Royal Life Saving SA is an RTO with a mandatory continuous improvement strategy in place and we appreciate feedback regarding our programs and services.  Please forward your feedback directly to the CEO at feedback@royallifesavingsa.com.au


Contact Details
Listed below are the latest contact details for departments and team members at Royal Life Saving SA:

General Enquiries
 
Training Services
Aquatics Services
Patrol Services
Membership
Accounts
Employment
Volunteers
Lifeguarding Australia
Feedback
08 8210 4500 info@royallifesavingsa.com.au
 
training@royallifesavingsa.com.au
swim@royallifesavingsa.com.au
patrols@royallifesavingsa.com.au
membership@royallifesavingsa.com.au
accounts@royallifesavingsa.com.au
employment@royallifesavingsa.com.au
volunteers@royallifesavingsa.com.au
lifeguards@royallifesavingsa.com.au
feedback@royallifesavingsa.com.au
Tony Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
08 8210 4519
0400 976 761
tony.taylor@royallifesavingsa.com.au
Karen Freak
Customer Service Manager
08 8210 4512 karen.freak@royallifesavingsa.com.au
Gary Barber
Training & Bookings Manager
08 8210 4522
0419 487 636
gary.barber@royallifesavingsa.com.au
Lesley Bartlett
Clubs & RLO Manager
08 8210 4518
0419 755 162
lesley.bartlett@royallifesavingsa.com.au
Denise Power
Aquatic Services Manager
08 8210 4516
0400 767 469
denise.power@royallifesavingsa.com.au
Toni Maio
Customer Service Officer
08 8210 4514 toni.maio@royallifesavingsa.com.au
 

 

Want to become a Pool Lifeguard? 
To learn more and find out how to gain a nationally recognised qualification through Royal Life Saving Society click here
 


 

Copyright ©  All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
Royal Life Saving Society - SA Branch
PO Box 2075
HILTON  SA  5033


 
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp