View this email in your browser

NAMHSA Welcomes New
Fundraising Coordinator


On August 11th the Board of Directors voted to approve Elena Lemm as NAMHSA’s newest Fundraising Coordinator. As Fundraising Coordinator, Elena’s responsibilities for the next two years will be heading all of NAMHSA's fundraising efforts on year-round basis, including quarterly fundraising events. 

Elena has been collecting since the 1980's, but has been showing since the early 2000's. She made the jump into judging in 2012 and hosted her first shows last year. She now hosts two live shows a year plus a judging clinic in the Houston area. She comes to us with a background in finance/accounting and a strong desire to make the NAMHSA fundraising a huge success.

Elena will be replacing the outgoing Fundraising Coordinator, Erin Corbett. NAMHSA would like to thank Erin for her service as Fundraising Coordinator and wish her well in her future endeavors!

NAMHSA also thanks all applicants and appreciates their interest in this position. For further inquiries you may write to Elena at

Thank you,
Janna Shepherd
NAMHSA Public Relations Officer

Your NAMHSA Board of Directors
NAMHSA Officers

Teresa Buzzell 

General NAMHSA Questions
Kim Bjorgo-Thorne 

NAMHSA Finance Questions 
Carmen Robertson 

Recording Secretary 
General NAMHSA Questions 
Jackie Arns-Rossi (election use ONLY)
Region 1 Representative 
(Washington, Alaska, Oregon, Idaho, Montana and Wyoming)
Stacy Quick 
Region 1 Discussion List
Region 1 Facebook 
Region 2 Representative 
(California, Hawaii, Mexico and Nevada)

Region 2 Discussion List
Region 2 Facebook 
Region 3 Representative 
(Utah, Arizona, Colorado and New Mexico)

Yashka Hallein 
Region 3 Discussion List
Region 3 Facebook 
Region 4 Representative 
(Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota and Nebraska)
Lindsay Diamond
Region 4 Discussion List
Region 4 Facebook 
Region 5 Representative 
(Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas and Louisiana)

Lynn Weber 
Region 5 Discussion List
Region 5 Facebook 
Region 6 Representative 
(Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, North Carolina and South Carolina)
Jackie Moore 
Region 6 Discussion List
Region 6 Facebook 

Region 7 Representative 
(Ohio, Kentucky and Tennessee)

Carol Tuft 
Region 7 Discussion List
Region 7 Facebook 
Region 8 Representative 
(Michigan, Illinois, Indiana and Missouri)

Jenna Murphy
Region 8 Discussion List
Region 8 Facebook 
Region 9 Representative 
(West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C., Pennsylvania and New Jersey)
Barbara DiAnnibella 
Region 9 Discussion List
Region 9 Facebook 

Region 10 Representative 
(Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island and New York)
Sharon Mossy
Region 10 Discussion List
Region 10 Facebook

Region 11 Representative 
(Canada - All Provinces)

Lisa Sharpe 
Region 11 Discussion List
Region 11 Facebook 
General NAMHSA list
Membership Secretaries

NAMHSA Membership Secretary
Danielle Miller
5820 Miralago Lane
Brewerton, NY 13029

NAMHSA Show Secretary 
Lindsay Diamond 
NAMHSA Show Results Processor
Lindsay Diamond
NAMHSA Services

Public Relations 
Janna Shepherd 

Web Manager 
Lynn Weber 

Eleanor Harvey 

Merit Awards Coordinator 
Dayle Steinke
7152 Ingalls Street
Arvada, CO 80003-3723 

Fundraising Coordinator
Elena Lemm

Committee Chairs

Member Show of the Year Chairperson 
Chris Wallbruch 

Judges Handbook Committee
Carra McClelland

NAMHSA Official Address

PO Box 1271
Decatur, TX 76234 
Copyright © 2015 North American Model Horse Shows Association, All rights reserved.

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp