Copy
View this email in your browser
More information about the Shewolf/Jean Boudreaux Remembrance including Zoom login information

Shewolf (Dr. Jean Boudreaux)
Remembrance Gathering

 
Tuesday, May 26 @ 7 pm Eastern
(6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific)

Join us on Zoom on Tuesday, May 26 @ 7 pm Eastern
(6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific) to share tributes and remembrances of Dr. Jean Boudreaux, known to Landykes as Shewolf, revered for the six editions she published of Shewolf's Directory of Wimmin's Lands, begun as she was traveling to women's lands after retiring in 1985. We have speakers to share their memories of Shewolf and Alexis Clements will be showing selections from her recent video interview with Shewolf.

Speakers will include:
Ayla Heartsong
Barbara Esrig
Corky Culver
Cybilla Hawk
Jenna Weston
Kate Ellison
Margie Boudreaux
Pelican Lee
Sabina Dyke
Reitha Jacobs

Here's the link to the Zoom meeting: ttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/81185783952?pwd=RFFrRGgrVWJTQ3ZtSTQxV1lyNi9SZz09

Meeting ID: 811 8578 3952
Password: 263120
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,81295550369#,,1#,357370# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,81295550369#,,1#,357370# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 812 9555 0369
Password: 357370
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kGc0C8lxc  
 
Host Committee 
Alice D'Souza
Barbara Esrig
Corky Culver
Jae Haggard
Julie Enszer
Kate Ellison
Merril Mushroom
Nett Hart
Rose Norman
Susan Wiseheart
Winnie Adams
Copyright © Sinister Wisdom 2019, All rights reserved.
Sinister Wisdom, Inc. · 2333 McIntosh Road · Dover, FL 33527 · USA

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.
@Sinister_Wisdom
http://www.facebook.com/SinisterWisdom
Instagram
Website