Copy
View this email in your browser

Join Sinister Wisdom for a special screening of The Archivettes and a discussion with filmmaker Megan Rossman

Tomorrow night! Tuesday, October 27th at 7 p.m. ET!

 
Join the Sinister Wisdom community for a special viewing of The Archivettes
and a discussion with filmmaker Megan Rossman.


On Tuesday, October 27th at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. MT, 4 p.m. PT)
 join us for the event on Zoom!

To watch the film, go to: https://www.wmm.com/the-archivettes-watch-page-sinister-wisdom/
and enter the password: ARCHWAT20.
The film will only be available until Wednesday, 28 October 2020 at midnight.
 
This event will be on zoom and livestreamed to Facebook.
During the event, chat will be open to ask questions and make comments about the film while we talk - and we will have plenty of time for questions and discussion that evening.
 
Topic: Conversation with Megan Rossman about The Archivettes
Time: Oct 27, 2020 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Meeting ID: 853 7594 3043
Passcode: 760056
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,85375943043#,,,,,,0#,,760056# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,85375943043#,,,,,,0#,,760056# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 853 7594 3043
Passcode: 760056
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdbEVtIF3B
Megan Rossman director of The Archivettes behind the camera
Megan Rossman, director of The Archivettes, behind the camera.
A Celebration with Joan Nestle in conversation with Cheryl Clarke

Join us on November, 10th at 7 p.m. EST for a lively conversation
including questions from the audience. 
 
Topic: A Celebration with Joan Nestle
Time: Nov 10, 2020 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82386659727?pwd=Q1phN3hVMm45czd4UmlGdmNLZlNmQT09

Meeting ID: 823 8665 9727
Passcode: 970550
Sinister Wisdom relies on donations to keep operating and sending out copies of the journal to subscribers and for free to women in prison and mental institutions. This year, I published an annual report of our activities. We are in the middle of our fall fundraising campaign, please think about what you can do to support Sinister Wisdom and our work in the world. If you can, please subscribe, give a gift subscription, and/or make a donation. Your support is crucial.

✨ Sinister Wisdom Calendar✨

Copyright © Sinister Wisdom 2019, All rights reserved.
Sinister Wisdom, Inc. · 2333 McIntosh Road · Dover, FL 33527 · USA

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.
@Sinister_Wisdom
http://www.facebook.com/SinisterWisdom
Instagram
Website