Eke Pānuku

2016 Scholarship and Grant Recipients

In this issue 

Scholarship and Grant Recipients

Heading 4

Heading 4

Heading 4

2016 Recipients!

This year we launched our new education funding programme designed to provide more options to our members.

We are proud to announce our scholarship and grant recipients.

Supreme Scholarship

Matua Jansen. 
Read Matua's story here

Tertiary Scholarships

Jozef Benge
Read Jozef's story here

Benjamin Kaveney-Gibb
Read Benjamin's story here

Tairoa Morrison
Read Tairoa's story here 

Grant Recipients
Arianna Andrews, Rhiannon Bell, Renee Hayes, Andrew Howard, Teone McGregor, Huria McLeod-Bennett, Shana McLeod-Bennett, Jade Waetford, Kirsty Willison, Kylie Willison and Te Wainui Witika-Park.

Our four Scholarship recipients stood out as exceptional and have demonstrated what can be achieved through belief, commitment and hard work.

Read more about them here.


Copyright © 2016 Ngati Rarua Atiawa Iwi Trust, All rights reserved.
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp